GRB Law

Administration

Image of Penny M. Lotz, CFO at GRB Law

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

plotz@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard

Image of Jan Steen, Human Resource Director at GRB Law

HUMAN RESOURCE DIRECTOR

jsteen@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard

Image of Greg Rush, Information Systems Manager at GRB Law
INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGER

grush@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard
Image of Erin N. May, Marketing Director at GRB Law
MARKETING DIRECTOR

emay@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard
Image of Beth Palladini, Accountant/Bookkeeper at GRB Law
ACCOUNTANT/BOOKKEEPER

epalladini@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard

 
Image of Keith Weinheimer, Accounting Specialist at GRB Law
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

kweinheimer@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard
Image of Jim D. Lewis, Systems Administrator at GRB Law
SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

jlewis@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard
Image of Megan Grubisha, Billing Assistant at GRB Law
BILLING ASSISTANT

mgrubisha@grblaw.com
412-281-0587

Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Download VCard
Questions?

Contact Us Today.

Your needs meet our solutions.

While representing a broad range of industry and practice focus, our attorneys share the same mentality: provide the best insight, outcome and service to our clients.

Meet our Attorneys